Advanced duel academy
Welcome to ADA where the best meets. Join our community today and duel all your friends. Enjoy taking a part in our events! To know more about us and to understand everything well, visit ADA GUIDE: http://www.advancedduelacademy.com/?pid=3..
Respectfully Snakedoc(Lord)
Advanced duel academy
Welcome to ADA where the best meets. Join our community today and duel all your friends. Enjoy taking a part in our events! To know more about us and to understand everything well, visit ADA GUIDE: http://www.advancedduelacademy.com/?pid=3..
Respectfully Snakedoc(Lord)

HomeADA PortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

World Riding Grand Prix 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
draragon
Beginner
Beginner

Posts Posts : 2

World Riding Grand Prix 2 Empty
PostSubject: World Riding Grand Prix 2   World Riding Grand Prix 2 Icon_minitimeTue Jul 26, 2011 1:32 pm

Hi, Im new in this academy and instead of a normal introduction I thought to do it on my Yugioh fiction, enjoy!

Episode 1:"The King W!"

New Domino City, 10 months after the events of the 1st WRGP
MC:"Welcome ladys and gentelmans to the "King Of Battle" tournament tittle duel, in this duel our king, Yusei Fudo, will duel againts the tournament winner"
crowd cheering
MC:"The duel will be a ground duel, with the official rules. First, The king, YUSEI...FUDO!
crowd cheering
MC:"And the challenger, we dont know about him alot but he is a great duelist, please welcome W"
crowd cheer(now as much as for yusei)
W apear in the stadium (a man in a black cape with a hood that make his face unvisiable.
W and Yusei:"Duel!"
W:"Ill start, draw! first, i summon Comrade Swordsman of Landstar in attack position (500=>900)
and i set 2 face down cards.End turn"
Yusei:I draw! First I discard Level Eater to special summon Quickdraw Synchron!(DEF:1400)
next i active Level Eater effect from my grave so i can special summon it and make Quickdraw Lv 4
Now I tune Quickdraw Synchron with Level Eater!