Advanced duel academy
Welcome to ADA where the best meets. Join our community today and duel all your friends. Enjoy taking a part in our events! To know more about us and to understand everything well, visit ADA GUIDE: http://www.advancedduelacademy.com/?pid=3..
Respectfully Snakedoc(Lord)
Advanced duel academy
Welcome to ADA where the best meets. Join our community today and duel all your friends. Enjoy taking a part in our events! To know more about us and to understand everything well, visit ADA GUIDE: http://www.advancedduelacademy.com/?pid=3..
Respectfully Snakedoc(Lord)

HomeADA PortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Musician's Animated Sigs

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
{PL} т♄ε ℳʊṧḯḉḯαᾔ
Administrator
Administrator
{PL} т♄ε ℳʊṧḯḉḯαᾔ

Posts Posts : 11

The Musician's Animated Sigs Empty
PostSubject: The Musician's Animated Sigs   The Musician's Animated Sigs Icon_minitimeThu Aug 18, 2011 1:39 am

so I'm a GFX / Animation artist and I make sigs/avatars at the low price of just put my name under the pic on your sig and send people my way if they need some art Razz

NOTICE: Depending on your computer, these animations may take several mins to appear. Please be patient and allow the web page to fully load, there is a lot of information your browser needs to process before it actually show the image.

We'll start it off with my own personal sig. Fits my name pretty nicely if I do say so myself lol. I've been playing the piano for 14 years and still love the music Smile

Spoiler:

Next we have a request from wh0_ar3_y0u from Team Ragnarok. He wanted a dragon so I gave him the coolest dragon out there Razz (dragon age ftw?)

Spoiler:

Another Team Ragnarok member request, this time from CoolChemist. He wanted something "sciency" in a chemical sort of way, so I give the people what they want ^_^

Spoiler: